Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Advanced Retina -  - Medical and Surgical Retina Specialist

Advanced Retina

Medical and Surgical Retina Specialist located in Delafield, WI

5/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Advanced Retina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Retina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Nice office and friendly staff.
Randal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I felt Dr. Vogel did an excellent job diagnosing my condition and explained everything very well.
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
This can be a scary event, but from the moment I worked with the administrative assistant, all the technicians and doctor, I felt comfortable and knew I made the right decision. Everything was explained at each step. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Looking for a physician who is educated on the forefront of medical advancements and management of retinal diseases? Look no further than Dr. Vogel.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Fantastic retinal care. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Rhonda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Fantastic
Mac G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I was referred to Dr. Vogel, who saw me the same day that I was diagnosed with a retina detachment. Dr. Vogel and his staff are very professional and kind, and Dr. Vogel took the time to make sure that all of my questions about the procedure were answered. The next day he performed the surgery and it went great, and now I am on the mend. I highly recommend Dr. Vogel.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Really appreciated the emergency, late Friday afternoon special service and thorough care
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Straight forward and to the point.
Aubrey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful staff and knowledgeable Doctor.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I was terrified. Got me in right away. Put me at ease left feeling very hopeful
Elizabeth U W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was vey nice and professional Dr. Vogel is A1! I travel about 40 minutes to his office because he is the best at what he does!
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Vogel and his Associates werevery Professional and made my Eye Evaluation a fast and efficient and Pleasurable time..
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional and informative.
Georgianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Vogel was amazing! In fact, everyone in the office made me feel so welcome and they were all so professional. I even got a bonus: the most comfortable waiting room chairs I’ve ever sat in! Thank you Dr. Vogel , Lily, Kate and Fernando ♥️
Josh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Vogel saved my left eye from an extremely rare eye disease known as Acute Retinal Necrosis (ARN). Most people do not have a very good outcome from this disease, but Dr. Vogel spent countless hours over 2 years, making sure I was not one of those statistics.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
As a referral from my eye doctor to Dr Vogel late yesterday on a torn retina. He was able to see me right away and performed tests to see what needed to be done. Did the necessary procedure. Was very through in answering my questions before and after procedure. Surgery went well. Thankyou
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Vogel and his staff made me feel very comfortable and they were easy to talk to about any questions or concerns that I had. Dr. Vogel explained everything in a way I could understand. My sight is so much better since my surgery. It’s like a miracle!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Vogel was very knowledgable, thourough, and encouraged dialogue.