Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Advanced Retina -  - Medical and Surgical Retina Specialist

Advanced Retina

Medical and Surgical Retina Specialist located in Delafield, WI

16 total reviews

Advanced Retina always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Retina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Straight forward and to the point.
Aubrey Y.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful staff and knowledgeable Doctor.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/23/22
I was terrified. Got me in right away. Put me at ease left feeling very hopeful
Elizabeth U W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was vey nice and professional Dr. Vogel is A1! I travel about 40 minutes to his office because he is the best at what he does!
Gregory M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Vogel and his Associates werevery Professional and made my Eye Evaluation a fast and efficient and Pleasurable time..
Michael S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional and informative.
Georgianne D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Vogel was amazing! In fact, everyone in the office made me feel so welcome and they were all so professional. I even got a bonus: the most comfortable waiting room chairs I’ve ever sat in! Thank you Dr. Vogel , Lily, Kate and Fernando ♥️
Josh S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Vogel saved my left eye from an extremely rare eye disease known as Acute Retinal Necrosis (ARN). Most people do not have a very good outcome from this disease, but Dr. Vogel spent countless hours over 2 years, making sure I was not one of those statistics.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good
Michael W.
Submitted 03/09/22
As a referral from my eye doctor to Dr Vogel late yesterday on a torn retina. He was able to see me right away and performed tests to see what needed to be done. Did the necessary procedure. Was very through in answering my questions before and after procedure. Surgery went well. Thankyou
Catherine L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Vogel and his staff made me feel very comfortable and they were easy to talk to about any questions or concerns that I had. Dr. Vogel explained everything in a way I could understand. My sight is so much better since my surgery. It’s like a miracle!
Jean M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Vogel was very knowledgable, thourough, and encouraged dialogue.
Toni C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Vogel is very professional and takes his time to answer all of your questions. He’s the only Retna specialist I would trust with my eyes.
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Doctor Vogel is always very attentive and listens to concerns I may have, taking time to answer all my questions
Jacob D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Jerry M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Vogel is an excellent, caring & compassionate doctor! He does a great job at making you feel relaxed even when he has a full patient load! He gives you his full attention & never makes you think that you are not important or that he is in a hurry! He goes beyond the call of duty & displays a genuine concern for you! He explains procedures in layman’s terms! Dr. Vogel is A#1 in my book!! I highly recommend him to take care of you! You’ll not be disappointed!!